M.D. Jaffe, Jr. - CEO
djaffe@jetran.aero

Mr. Justin Jaffe - EVP
justin@jetran.aero         

Mr. Mike Winters - VP Technical
mwinters@jetran.aero

Sean L. Nadeau - VP Asset Planning
lnadeau@jetran.aero                                               

Mr. Jordan Jaffe - President
jjaffe@jetran.aero 

Patricia Pozza - SVP, Legal
pozza@jetran.aero

Mrs. Angie Winters - VP Administration
awinters@jetran.aero

Nicholas Blowers - VP Asset Management
blowers@jetran.aero

Jetran, LLC
1449 Airpark, Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
Phone: (830) 598-2413
Email: sales@jetran.aero

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone